Arena Football

Championship Central Home > Arena Football League Champions

Year Game Winner Score Runner Up Location
1987 Arena Bowl I Denver Dynamite 45-16 Pittsburgh Gladiators Pittsburgh, PA
1988 Arena Bowl II Detroit Drive 24-13 Chicago Bruisers Rosemont, IL
1989 Arena Bowl III Detroit Drive 39-26 Pittsburgh Gladiators Detroit, MI
1990 Arena Bowl IV Detroit Drive 51-27 Dallas Texans Detroit, MI
1991 Arena Bowl V Tampa Bay Storm 48-42 Detroit Drive Detroit, MI
1992 Arena Bowl VI Detroit Drive 56-38 Orlando Predators Orlando, FL
1993 Arena Bowl VII Tampa Bay Storm 51-31 Detroit Drive Detroit, MI
1994 Arena Bowl VIII Arizona Rattlers 36-31 Orlando Predators Orlando, FL
1995 Arena Bowl IX Tampa Bay Storm 48-35 Orlando Predators Tampa, FL
1996 Arena Bowl X Tampa Bay Storm  42-38 Iowa Barnstormers Des Moines, IA
1997 Arena Bowl XI Arizona Rattlers 55-33 Iowa Barnstormers Phoenix, AZ
1998 Arena Bowl XII Orlando Predators 62-31 Tampa Bay Storm Tampa, FL
1999 Arena Bowl XIII Albany Firebirds 59-48 Orlando Predators Albany, NY
2000 Arena Bowl XIV Orlando Predators 41-38 Nashville Kats Orlando, FL
2001 Arena Bowl XV Grand Rapids Rampage 64-42 Nashville Kats Grand Rapids, MI
2002 Arena Bowl XVI San Jose Sabercats 52-14 Arizona Rattlers San Jose, CA
2003 Arena Bowl XVII Tampa Bay Storm 43-29 Arizona Rattlers Tampa, FL
2004 Arena Bowl XVIII San Jose Sabercats 69-62 Arizona Rattlers Phoenix, AZ
2005 Arena Bowl XIX Colorado Crush 51-48 Georgia Force Las Vegas, NV
2006 Arena Bowl XX Chicago Rush 69-61 Orlando Predators Las Vegas, NV
2007 Arena Bowl XXI San Jose Sabrecats 55-33 Columbus Destroyers New Orleans, LA
2008 Arena Bowl XXII Philadelphia Soul 59-56 San Jose Sabercats New Orleans, LA
2010 Arena Bowl XXIII Spokane Shock 69-57 Tampa Bay Storm Spokane, WA
2011 Arena Bowl XXIV Jacksonville Sharks 73-70 Arizona Rattlers Phoenix, AZ
2012 Arena Bowl XXV Arizona Rattlers 72-54 Philadelphia Soul New Orleans, LA
2013 Arena Bowl XXVI Arizona Rattlers 48-39 Philadelphia Soul Orlando, FL
2014 Arena Bowl XXVII Arizona Rattlers 72-32 Cleveland Gladiators Cleveland, OH
2015 Arena Bowl XXVIII San Jose Sabercats 68-47 Jacksonville Sharks Stockton, CA
2016 Arena Bowl XXIX Philadelphia Soul 56-42 Arizona Rattlers Phoenix, AZ
2017 Arena Bowl XXX Philadelphia Soul 44-40 Tampa Bay Storm Philadelphia, PA
2018 Arena Bowl XXXI Washington Valor 69-55 Baltimore Brigade Baltimore, MD
2019 Arena Bowl XXXII Albany Empire 45-27 Philadelphia Soul Albany, NY

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.