Rugby Sevens World Cup (Women)

Championship Central Home > Rugby Sevens World Cup (Women)

Championship Game
Year Host City Champion Score Runner Up Semifinalists
2009 Dubai, UAE Australia 15-10 New Zealand United States | South Africa
2013 Moscow, Russia New Zealand 29-12 Canada United States | Spain
2018 San Francisco, CA, USA New Zealand 29-0 France Australia | United States
2022 Cape Town, South Africa Australia 24-22 New Zealand France | United States

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.