Rugby Sevens World Cup (Men)

Championship Central Home > Rugby Sevens World Cup (Men)

Championship Game
Year Host City Champion Score Runner Up Semifinalists
1993 Edinburgh, Scotland England 21-17 Australia Fiji | Ireland
1997 Hong Kong Fiji 24-21 South Africa New Zealand | Samoa
2001 Mar del Plata, Argentina New Zealand 31-12 Australia Fiji | Argentina
2005 Hong Kong, China Fiji 29-19 New Zealand Australia | England
2009 Dubai, UAE Wales 19-12 Argentina Samoa | Kenya
2013 Moscow, Russia New Zealand 33-0 England Fiji | Kenya
2018 San Francisco, CA, USA New Zealand 33-12 England South Africa | Fiji
2022 Cape Town, South Africa Fiji 29-12 New Zealand Ireland | Australia

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.